Wisconsin Victim/Witness Professionals
Loading

State Victim Resources           Topic Resources for Victims           National Victim Resources

Resources for WVWP Members





WVWP Home



WVWP Issues



WVWP
CH. 950 Program Directory




WVWP Board



WVWP Committees



WVWP Code of Ethics



WVWP Calendar of Events



WVWP Newsletter



Wisconsin
Victim Rights
Amendment




Wisconsin
VOICE for
Victims




Program
Forms and
Documents




WVWP
Forums




e-mail
E-Mail WVWP

Wisconsin Victim/Witness
Program Directory

Adams County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Pela Steiner
Adams County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 258
Friendship, WI 53934
Phone: 608 339-4218
Fax: 608 339-4288
E Mail: pela.steiner@da.wi.gov

Ashland County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Nancy Thyberg
Ashland County District Attorney's Office
201 West Main Street - Room 102
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715 682-7019
Fax: 715 682-7022
E Mail: nancy.thyberg@da.wi.gov

Barron County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Mary Hogan
Barron County District Attorney's Office
Barron County Justice Center - Room 2301
1420 State Highway 25 North
Barron, WI 54812-3003
Phone: 715 537-6220
Fax: 715 537-6155
E Mail: mary.hogan@da.wi.gov

Bayfield County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Tish Stewart
Bayfield County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 487
117 East 5th Street
Washburn, WI 54891
Phone: 715 373-6111
Fax: 715 373-5996
E Mail: patricia.stewart@da.wi.gov

Brown County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Karen Dorau
Brown County District Attorney's Office
300 East Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920 448-4371
Fax: 920 448-4189
E Mail: karen.dorau@da.wi.gov

Buffalo County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Sue Burr
Buffalo County District Attorney's Office
317 South 2nd Street
P.O. Box 337
Alma, WI 54610-0337
Phone: 608 685-6236
Fax: 608 685-6237
E Mail: sue.burr@da.wi.gov

Burnett County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Darlene Treague
Burnett County District Attorney's Office
7410 County Road K, No. 113
Siren, WI 54872
Phone: 715 349-2164
Fax: 715 349-2165
E Mail: darlene.treague@da.wi.gov

Calumet County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Julie Leverenz
Coordinator: Llonda Thomas
CalumetCounty District Attorney's Office
206 Court Street
Chilton, WI 53014
Phone: 920 849-1438
Fax: 920 849-1464
E Mail: julie.leverenz@da.wi.gov
E Mail: llonda.thomas@da.wi.gov

Chippewa County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Theresa Gregory
Chippewa County District Attorney's Office
711 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone: 715 726-2594
Fax: 715 726-7733
E Mail: theresa.gregory@da.wi.gov

Clark County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Andrea Eckrich
Clark County District Attorney's Office
517 Court Street, Room 404
Neillsville, WI 54456-1903
Phone: 715 743-5270
Fax: 715 743-5287
E Mail: andrea.eckrich@da.wi.gov

Columbia County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Lisa Playman
Coordinator: Teresa Lutey
Columbia County District Attorney's Office
400 De Witt Street
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608 742-9650
Fax: 608 742-9805
E Mail: lisa.playman@da.wi.gov
E Mail: teresa.lutey@da.wi.gov

Crawford County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Gayle Patraw
Crawford County District Attorney's Office
220 North Beaumont Road
Prarie Du Chien, WI 53821
Phone: 608 326-0299
Fax: 608 326-6519
E Mail: gayle.patraw@da.wi.gov

Dane County Victim/Witness Assistance
Director: Suzanne Beaudoin
Manager: Marlys Howe
Manager: Julie Foley
Dane County District Attorney's Office
210 MLK, Jr. Boulevard, Room 523
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608 267-8875
Fax: 608 261-9766
E Mail: suzanne.beaudoin@da.wi.gov
E Mail: marlys.howe@da.wi.gov
E Mail: julie.foley@da.wi.gov

Dodge County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Amanda Anhalt
Coordinator: Peggy Novak
Dodge County District Attorney's Office
Administration Building
127 East Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039
Phone: 920 386-3672
Fax: 920 386-3623
E Mail: amanda.anhalt@da.wi.gov
E Mail: peggy.novak@da.wi.gov

Door County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Cathy Schroeder
Door County District Attorney's Office
421 Nebraska Street
P.O. Box 670
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: 920 746-2284
Fax: 920 746-2381
E Mail: cathy.schroeder@da.wi.gov

Douglas County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Kevin Giersdorf
Douglas County District Attorney's Office
1313 Belknap Street, Room 203
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715 395-1349
Fax: 715 395-1481
E Mail: kevin.giersdorf@da.wi.gov

Dunn County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Barbara Lande
Dunn County District Attorney's Office
Dunn County Judicial Center
615 Stokke Parkway, Suite 1700
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715 232-6832
Fax: 715 232-6886
E Mail: barb.lande@da.wi.gov

Eau Claire County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Jodi Voegeli
Eau Claire County District Attorney's Office
721 Oxford Avenue, Room 1660
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715 839-4828
Fax: 715 855-7363
E Mail: jodi.voegeli@da.wi.gov

Florence County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Jessica McCoy
Florence County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 410
Florence, WI 54121
Phone: 715 528-3362
Fax: 715 528-5470
E Mail: jessica.mccoy@da.wi.gov

Fond Du Lac County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Donna Schmidt
Fond Du Lac County District Attorney's Office
160 South Macy Street
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920 929-7049
Fax: 920 929-7134
E Mail: donna.schmidt@da.wi.gov

Forest County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Colleen McKenzie
Forest County District Attorney's Office
Forest County Courthouse
200 E. Madison
Crandon, WI 54520
Phone: 715 478-3105
Fax: 715 478-3490
E Mail: colleen.mckenzie@da.wi.gov

Grant County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Darla Adams
Grant County District Attorney's Office
Grant County Courthouse
130 West Maple Street
Lancaster, WI 53813
Phone: 608 723-2462
Fax: 608 723-4382
E Mail: darla.adams@da.wi.gov

Green County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Teffanie Duffy
Green County District Attorney's Office
Green County Courthouse
1016 16th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608 328-9426
Fax: 608 328-9546
E Mail: teffanie.duffy@da.wi.gov

Green Lake County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Lynn Dutcher
Green Lake County District Attorney's Office
492 Hill Street
P.O. Box 3188
Green Lake, WI 54941
Phone: 920 294-4040 ext. 4047.
Fax: 920 294-4051
E Mail: lynn.dutcher@da.wi.gov

Iowa County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Cheryl Hartman
Iowa County District Attorney's Office
Iowa County Courthouse
222 North Iowa Street, Suite 202
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608 935-0338
Fax: 608 935-7928
E Mail: cheryl.hartman@da.wi.gov

Iron County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Lori Prenderville
Iron County District Attorney's Office
300 Taconite Street
Hurley, WI 54534
Phone: 715 561-5671
Fax: 715 561-5609
E Mail: lori.prenderville@da.wi.gov
Jackson County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Tanya Deerpalsing
Jackson County District Attorney's Office
Courthouse, 2nd Floor
307 Main Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Phone: 715 284-0239
Fax: 715 284-5281
E Mail: tanya.deerpalsing@da.wi.gov

Jefferson County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Laurie Anderson
Jefferson County District Attorney's Office
320 South Main, Room 225
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920 674-7375
Fax: 920 674-7127
E Mail: laurie.anderson@da.wi.gov

Juneau County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Michele Mehne
Juneau County District Attorney's Office
200 Oak Street
Mauston, WI 53948
Phone: 608 847-9388
Fax: 608 847-9320
E Mail: michele.mehne@da.wi.gov

Kenosha County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Sandra Bertelle
Kenosha County District Attorney's Office
912 - 56th Street
Molinaro Law Building, Room 312
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: 262 653-2765
Fax: 262 653-2411
E Mail: sandra.bertelle@da.wi.gov

Kewaunee County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Jamie Yunk
Kewaunee County District Attorney's Office
613 Dodge Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone: 920 388-7173
Fax: 920 388-7150
E Mail: jamie.yunk@da.wi.gov

La Crosse County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Donna Walters
LaCrosse County District Attorney's Office
333 Vine Street, Room 1100
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608 785-5750
Fax: 608 789-4853
E Mail: donna.walters@da.wi.gov

Lafayette County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Laurie Monson
Lafayette County District Attorney's Office
626 Main Street,
P.O. Box 203
Darlington, WI 53530-0203
Phone: 608 776-4846
Fax: 608 776-4808
E Mail: laurie.monson@da.wi.gov

Langlade County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Sarah Meidl
Langlade County District Attorney's Office
800 Clermont Street
Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: 715 627-6269
Fax: 715 627-6398
E Mail: sarah.meidl@da.wi.gov

Lincoln County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Kelly Thomsen
Lincoln County District Attorney's Office
1110 East Main Street
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: 715 536-0341
Fax: 715 536-6400
E Mail: kelly.thomsen@da.wi.gov

Manitowoc County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Ann Bajdan
Manitowoc County District Attorney's Office
1010 South Eighth Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: 920 683-4074
Fax: 920 683-5046
E Mail: ann.bajdan@da.wi.gov

Marathon County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Kara Weiland
Marathon County District Attorney's Office
Courthouse Room 107
500 Forest Street
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: 715 261-1111
Fax: 715 261-1100
E Mail: kara.weiland@da.wi.gov

Marinette County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Mary Falkenberg
Marinette County District Attorney's Office
1926 Hall Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143-0320
Phone: 715 732-7494
Fax: 715 732-7496
E Mail: mary.falkenberg@da.wi.gov

Marquette County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Carol Jaksic
Marquette County District Attorney's Office
77 West Park Street
P.O. Box 396
Montello, WI 53949
Phone: 608 297-9136
Fax: 608 297-7234
E Mail: carol.jaksic@da.wi.gov

Milwaukee County Victim/Witness Assistance
Director: Debra Davidoski
Coordinator: Ann Ranfranz
Supervisor: Jessica Strand
Supervisor: Ruth Winter
Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office
821 West State Street
Room 105
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: 414 278-4667
Fax: 414 223-1955
E Mail: debra.davidoski@da.wi.gov
E Mail: ann.ranfranz@da.wi.gov
E Mail: jessica.strand@da.wi.gov
E Mail: ruth.winter@da.wi.gov

Monroe County Victim/Witness Assistance
Specialist: Coleen Rapp
Monroe County District Attorney's Office
112 South Court Street, Room 104
Sparta, WI 54656-1765
Phone: 608 269-8881
Fax: 608 269-8919
E Mail: coleen.rapp@da.wi.gov

Oconto County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Barbara Cook
Oconto County District Attorney's Office
Oconto County Courthouse
301 Washington Street
Oconto, WI 54153-1699
Phone: 920 834-6832
Fax: 920 834-6803
E Mail: barbara.cook@da.wi.gov

OneidaCounty Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Bonnie Wilcox
Oneida County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715 369-6133
Fax: 715 369-6215
E Mail: bonnie.wilcox@da.wi.gov

Outagamie County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Stephanie Jens
Outagamie County District Attorney's Office
Justice Center
320 South Walnut Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 920 832-4615
Fax: 920 832-5031
E Mail: stephanie.jens@da.wi.gov

Ozaukee County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Beth Hodorowski
Ozaukee County District Attorney's Office
1201 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
Phone: 262 238-8387
Fax: 262 238-8365
E Mail: beth.hodorowski@da.wi.gov

Pepin County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Natalie Theismann
Pepin County District Attorney's Office
315 2nd Avenue West
P.O. Box 206
Durand, WI 54736-2026
Phone: 715 672-8939
Fax: 715 672-8934
E Mail: natalie.theismann@da.wi.gov

Pierce County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Jessie Dando
Pierce County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 808
Ellsworth, WI 54011
Phone: 715 273-6749
Fax: 715 273-6852
E Mail: jessie.dando@da.wi.gov

Polk County Victim/Witness Assistance
Specialist: Belinda Cash
Polk County District Attorney's Office
1005 West Main Street
Suite 700
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Phone: 715 485-9231
Fax: 715 485-9153
E Mail: belinda.cash@da.wi.gov

Portage County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Carrie Davies
Portage County District Attorney's Office
1516 Church Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715 346-1301
Fax: 715 346-1236
E Mail: carrie.davies@da.wi.gov

Price County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Susan Ellis
Price County District Attorney's Office
Price County Courthouse
126 Cherry Street, Room 207
Phillips, WI 54555
Phone: 715 339-3095
Fax: 715 339-3051
E Mail: Susan.Ellis@da.wi.gov

Racine County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Kimberly Rossi
Racine County District Attorney's Office
730 Wisconsin Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
Phone: 262 636-3858
Fax:262 636-3465
E Mail: kimberly.rossi@da.wi.gov

Richland County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Andrea Fields
Richland County District Attorney's Office
Courthouse
181 West Seminary Street, Room 201
Richland Center, WI 53581
Phone: 608 647-8564
Fax: 608 647-4204
E Mail: andrea.fields@da.wi.gov

Rock County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Shelley Sturdevant
Rock County District Attorney's Office
51 South Main Street
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: 608 757-5569
Fax: 608 757-5725
E Mail: shelley.sturdevant@da.wi.gov

Rusk County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Nancy Hahn
Rusk County District Attorney's Office
311 East Miner Avenue
Suite L327
Ladysmith, WI 54848
Phone: 715 532-2159
Fax: 715 532-2267
E Mail: nancy,hahn@da.wi.gov

Sauk County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Laura Moffit
Sauk County District Attorney's Office
515 Oak Street
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: 608 355-3281
Fax: 608 355-3282
E Mail: laura.moffit@da.wi.gov

Shawano/Menominee County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Stacy Hartlaben
311 North Main Street
Shawano, WI 54166
Phone: 715 526-4608
Fax: 715 526-3071
E Mail: stacy.hartlaben@da.wi.gov

Sheboygan County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Dione Knop
Sheboygan County District Attorney's Office
615 North 6th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920 459-0380
Fax: 920 459-4383
E Mail: dione.knop@da.wi.gov

St. Croix County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Pam Bellrichard
St. Croix County District Attorney's Office
1101 Carmichael Road
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715 386-4666
Fax: 715 381-4397
E Mail: pam.bellrichard@da.wi.gov

Taylor County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Amy Merrill
Taylor County District Attorney's Office
224 South Second Street
Medford, WI 54451
Phone: 715 748-1458
Fax: 715 748-1454
E Mail: amy.merrill@da.wi.gov

Trempealeau County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Debra Garson
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773-0067
Phone: 715 538-2311
Fax: 715 538-4924
E Mail: debra.garson@da.wi.gov

Vernon County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Jill Schrobilgen
Vernon County District Attorney's Office
400 Courthouse Square Street
Room 200
Viroqua, WI 54665
Phone: 608 637-5357
Fax: 608 637-3828
E Mail: jill.schrobilgen@da.wi.gov

Vilas County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Glenna Davis
Vilas County District Attorney's Office
330 Court Street
Eagle River, WI 54521
Phone: 715 479-3614
Fax: 715 479-3751
E Mail: glenna.davis@da.wi.gov

Walworth County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Loretta Meinel
Walworth County District Attorney's Office
Victim/Witness Services
Walworth County Judicial Center
PO Box 1001
Room 2010
1800 Hwy NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 262 741-7198
Fax: 262 741-7197
E Mail: loretta.meinel@da.wi.gov

Washburn County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Tammy Fee
Washburn County District Attorney's Office
P. O. Box 344
Shell Lake, WI 54871-0344
Phone: 715 468-4675
Fax: 715 468-4674
E Mail: tammy.fee@da.wi.gov

Washington County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Ali Krueger
Washington County District Attorney's Office
432 East Washington Street
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262 335-4475
Fax: 262 335-4739
E Mail: ali.krueger@da.wi.gov

Waukesha County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Jen Dunn
Waukesha County District Attorney's Office
515 West Moreland Boulevard
Room CG-72
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262 548-7071
Fax: 262 896-8244
E Mail: jen.dunn@da.wi.gov

Waupaca County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Mary Lea St. Thomas
Waupaca County District Attorney's Office
811 Harding Street
Waupaca, WI 54981
Phone: 715 258-6445
Fax: 715 258-6436
E Mail: marylea.stthomas@da.wi.gov

Waushara County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Kathy Klemann
Waushara County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 490
Wautoma, WI 54982
Phone: 920 787-0410
Fax: 920 787-0435
E Mail: kathy.klemann@da.wi.gov

Winnebago County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Terri Van Dellen
Winnebago County District Attorney's Office
240 Algoma Boulevard
P. O. Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808
Phone: 920 236-4979
Fax: 920 303-4794
E Mail: terri.vandellen@da.wi.gov

Wood County Victim/Witness Assistance
Coordinator: Trisha Anderson
Wood County District Attorney's Office
400 Market Street
P. O. Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095
Phone: 715 421-8580
Fax: 715 421-8808
E Mail: trisha.anderson@da.wi.gov



Back to Top